Academy Advisory Body

  • Chair - Mr Steve Hodsman
  • Vice Chair - Mr Simon Milner
  • Clerk - Mrs Carmel McHale
  • Head of Academy - Mrs Elaine Jupp
  • Mrs Angela Stanage
  • Support Staff - Mrs Karen Markham
  • Teaching Staff - Mrs Louise Brewster
  • Mr Russ Taylor
  • Ms Genevra Austin
  • Mrs Jo Boyle
  • Mr Christopher Hoare
  • Mrs Pat Kemshell

School Improvement Partner (invited as required)

Observers (invited as required)

How to contact

Steve Hodsman, Chair

c/o Willoughby Road Primary Academy
Willoughby Road
DN17 2NF

Telephone: 01724 842 608


You can read more about our AAB on our Statutory Information page here.

Dates of forthcoming meetings can be found in the document below.

Related Documents