Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-21

School closes (pm)

School re-open (am)

Start of school year

 

Thursday 3 September

Autumn half term

Friday 23 October

Monday 2 November

Christmas

Thursday 17 December

Tuesday 5 January

Spring half term

Friday 12 February

Monday 22 February

Easter

Wednesday 31 March

Tuesday 20 April

Summer half term

Friday 28 May

Monday 7 June

Summer

Thursday 22 July

 

  • Good Friday - 2 April 2021
  • Easter Monday - 5 April 2021
  • May Day - 3 May 2021

Teacher Training Days:

  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Friday 22nd January 2021
  • Monday 19th April 2021

Term Dates 2021-22

School closes (pm)

School re-open (am)

Start of school year

 

Thursday 2 September

Autumn half term

Friday 22 October

Monday 1 November

Christmas

Thursday 16 December

Wednesday 5 January

Spring half term

Friday 11 February

Monday 21 February

Easter

Friday 1 April 

Wednesday 20 April

Summer half term

Friday 27 May

Monday 6 June

Summer

Thursday 21 July

 

  • Good Friday - 15 April 2022
  • Easter Monday - 18 April 2022
  • May Day - 2 May 2022

Teacher Training Days TBC