Term Dates 2020-21

School closes (pm)School re-open (am)
Start of school year Thursday 3 September
Autumn half termFriday 23 OctoberMonday 2 November
ChristmasThursday 17 DecemberTuesday 5 January
Spring half termFriday 12 FebruaryMonday 22 February
EasterWednesday 31 MarchTuesday 20 April
Summer half termFriday 28 MayMonday 7 June
SummerThursday 22 July 
  • Good Friday – 2 April 2021
  • Easter Monday – 5 April 2021
  • May Day – 3 May 2021

Teacher Training Days:

  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Friday 22nd January 2021
  • Monday 19th April 2021

Term Dates 2021-22

School closes (pm)School re-open (am)
Start of school year Thursday 2 September
Autumn half termFriday 22 OctoberMonday 1 November
ChristmasThursday 16 DecemberWednesday 5 January
Spring half termFriday 11 FebruaryMonday 21 February
EasterFriday 1 April Wednesday 20 April
Summer half termFriday 27 MayMonday 6 June
SummerThursday 21 July 
  • Good Friday – 15 April 2022
  • Easter Monday – 18 April 2022
  • May Day – 2 May 2022

Teacher Training Days 

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Monday 8th November 2021
  • Friday 17th December 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Tuesday 19th April 2022

Was this article helpful?